Kentucky Court Reporters, Depositions, and Interpreters

Kentucky Court Reporters, Depositions, and Interpreters

Kentucky court reporters are sometimes called to report depositions or other legal proceedings where an interpreter is used, and we’re sometimes asked by our clients to help find a qualified interpreter.  That’s when we at Taylor Court Reporters Louisville KY and Taylor Court Reporters Lexington KY turn to the list of interpreters on the Kentucky Court of Justice’s website.  In case you didn’t know the list was there, we wanted to share it with you.

According to the Kentucky Court of Justices website, “Court Interpreting Services promotes, enhances and supports justice by assisting the Kentucky Court of Justice in communicating with the deaf and hard of hearing and those with Limited English proficiency.”  With this in mind, the Kentucky Court Of Justice has prepared the following list of qualified interpreters in Kentucky you may use for your next deposition or legal proceeding:

Kentucky Interpreters – American Sign Language

Linda Bozeman (Central KY)
linda.bozeman@eku.edu
Certified ASL 859-865-1415

Vicki Brashear (Central KY)
vabrashear@bellsouth.net
Certified ASL 859-583-4131

Rebecca Bush (Central Kentucky)
Rebecca.bush42@gmail.com
Certified ASL 606-305-8818

Dave Calvert (Metro Louisville) Reciprocity from IN
dcalvert@rauchinc.org
Certified ASL 317-371-3716

Tammy Cantrell (Northern KY)
tammyscantrell@gmail.com
Certified ASL 502-216-3141

Nina Coyer (Central KY)
coyern53@gmail.com
Certified ASL 859-439-0376

Artie Grassman (Western KY)
Artierod9@gmail.com
Certified ASL 859-583-0800

Shannon Grider (Metro Louisville)
shannon@win.net
Certified ASL 502-939-3856

Molly Howard (Metro Louisville)
mollyahoward@hotmail.com
Certified ASL 812-736-2228

Jessica A. Howell Frye (Northern KY)
Jessica3howell@yahoo.com
Certified ASL 937-244-5244

Marva Johnson (Metro Louisville)
Marva.johnson502@gmail.com
Certified ASL 812-499-2959

Jay Krieger (Out of State Reciprocity)
Jkrieger1@gmail.com
Certified ASL 317-488-9182

Audrey Lambert (Eastern KY)
Audrey.ruiz.lambert@gmail.com
Certified ASL 606-784-5681

Norma Lewis (Metro Louisville)
normadlewis@gmail.com
Certified ASL 502-635-2048 (H)

Sherri McGannon (Metro Louisville)
sherrimcgannon@gmail.com
Certified ASL 502-296-8132

Jennifer Paycheck (Central KY)
jennifer@ckira.org
Certified ASL 859-691-0144

Kelly Peace (Metro Louisville)
kpeace6085@gmail.com
Certified ASL, Legal Certification 502-727-6085

Joshua Rogers (Metro Louisville)
jrogers@rauchinc.org
Certified ASL 502-608-1672

Edie Ryan (Western KY)
Terp929@aol.com
Certified ASL 270-559-1689

Tina McFarland (Central KY)
Handsofhope11@gmail.com
Certified ASL 859-691-8462

Edith Stallard (Central KY)
diamondd@roadrunner.com
Certified ASL 859-583-5992

Katherine Vance (Northern KY)
kvinterpreting@gmail.com
Certified ASL 703-508-2721

Angela Wallace (Western KY)
angela.wallace@graves.kyschools.us
Certified ASL 270-554-7993

Rita Zinheld (Central KY)
zirnheldr@bellsouth.net
Certified ASL 859-583-0613

Kentucky Interpreters – Spanish

Blanca Aguilar (Northern KY)
estrellitadeoro@msn.com
Certified Spanish 859-250-4951

Gabriela Alfaya (Western KY)
galfaya@mindspring.com
Certified Spanish 270-799-3098

Ilse Apestegui (Metro Louisville)
ilseap@hotmail.com
Certified Spanish 502-777-2386

Ramiro Artasanchez (Central KY)
Ramiroam100@hotmail.com
Registered Spanish 859-948-8622

Jean Bellego (Metro Louisville)
jean@interpreterandtranslator.net
Certified Spanish 954-665-0405

Elisa Casanova (Northern Kentucky) Reciprocity from OH
elisacasanova206@hotmail.com
Certified Spanish 513-680-2745

Doris Caspani (Central KY) Reciprocity from TN
caspani@aol.com
Certified Spanish 859-268-1815

Michal Colmenares (Central KY)
anemonebiflora@hotmail.com
Registered Spanish 859-608-2374

Viviana Delgado (Western KY)
vivianadelgado@windstream.net
Certified Spanish 270-401-5710

Sandra Downard (Metro Louisville)
sandra_downard@hotmail.com
Certified Spanish 502-558-2649

Lina Drew (Northern KY) Reciprocity from IN
ldrew@co.wayne.in.us
Certified Spanish 765-960-2401

Jeanine Dunclife (Central KY)
jduncliffe@msn.com
Certified Spanish 502-559-5656

Claudia Gomila (Out-of-State)
spanish-services@charter.net
Certified Spanish 931-528-8756

Alexandra Guittet
alexandraguittet@gmail.com
Certified Spanish 502-377-7476

Lorie Gutierrez (Metro Louisville)
loriegutierrez@hotmail.com
Certified Spanish 502-356-4166

David Hanich (Central KY)
davidhanich@gmail.com
Certified Spanish 859-338-5530

Luis Hernandez (Northern KY)
rh.interpreter@gmail.com
State and Federally Certified Spanish 859-466-4550

Jason Knapp (Metro Louisville)
jason@knapplanguageservices.com
Certified Spanish 502-762-4879

Catherine Kruck
Cathkruck7@gmail.com
Certified Spanish 859-447-6919

Vivian Kurzendoerfer (Metro Louisville) Reciprocity form IN
interpreter@alumni.nd.edu
Certified Spanish 317-694-3696

Rosemarie Leite (Northern KY)
raleite@yahoo.com
Certified Spanish 859-250-0994

Aimara Liste-Gonzalez (Out-of-State)
aliste@listelaw.com
Certified Spanish 407-259-1998

Melannie Lopez (Western KY)
Melannielopez2@gmail.com
Certified Spanish 270-392-1531

Magali McCarty (Northern KY)
magalimccarty13@gmail.com
Certified Spanish & Certified Portuguese 502-525-3877

Rebecca Ortega (Metro Louisville) Reciprocity form IN
Rebeccathelinguist@gmail.com
Certified Spanish 360-982-0270

Greta Payne (Western KY)
graytak@aol.com
Certified Spanish 270-702-0236

Nidia Pecol (Central KY)
N_pecol@hotmail.com
Certified Spanish 859-552-8306

Mary Lou Romero (Bowling Green, KY)
Maryromero123@gmail.com
Certified Spanish 706-266-6656

Ramona Sharp (Metro Louisville) Reciprocity from IN
sharpinterp@gmail.com
Certified Spanish 502-609-5916

Blanca Trimble (Western KY)
Blanquita.trimble@gmail.com
Registered Spanish 270-559-9429

Jouhanna Vasquez-Kelley (Western KY)
joapnk@aim.com
Certified Spanish 270-929-1550

Adriana Vowels (Metro Louisville)
avowels@twc.com
Certified Spanish 502-296-3032

Marta West (Central KY)
tatywest@bellsouth.net
Certified Spanish 502-545-1371

Lisbeth Wint (Central KY)
Lisbeth.wint@ky.gov
Certified Spanish 859-457-6060

Carlo Zambrano (Northern KY)
z_crl@yahoo.com
Certified Spanish 513-288-3776

Kentucky Interpreters – Languages other than Spanish

Farhiya Abasheikh (Louisville)
Fabasheikh2012@yahoo.com
Registered Somali, Mai Mai 502-299-3273

Sawsan Abugosseisa (Metro Louisville)
sawsan119@aol.com
Certified Arabic 502-553-1521

Hebba Abulsaad (Tennessee)
helsaad@gmail.com
Certified Arabic 615-943-9989

Khaldoun Almousily (Metro Louisville)
almousily@yahoo.com
Certified Arabic 270-844-3118

Helene V. Conte (Ohio)
Htranslation4u@yahoo.fr
Certified French 216-233-8807

Izumi Critchfield (Metro Louisville)
Izumicr418@gmail.com
Registered Japanese 502-649-4829

Ervin Dimeny (Metro Louisville)
ervindimeny@yahoo.com
Registered Hungarian 502-558-7002

Yodit Dori (Metro Louisville)
yoditdori@hotmail.com
Registered Amharic 502-741-9460

Abdi Elmi (Out of State) Reciprocity form MN
agelmi02@gmail.com
Certified Somali 612-423-1022 (H)

Alexandru Sorin Farc (Louisville, KY)
sorin_farc@hotmail.com
Registered Romanian 502-386-3195

Namhee Lim (Wilmore)
namhee@windstream.net
Registered Korean 859-553-4640

Magali McCarty (Northern KY)
magalimccarty13@gmail.com
Certified Spanish & Certified Portuguese 502-525-3877

William Mkanta (Western KY)
William.mkanta@wku.edu
Registered Swahili 270-202-7676

Farhiya Mahamud (Out of State) Reciprocity form MN
Farhiya.mahamud@gmail.com
Registered Somali, Maay Maay 207-312-7096

Shivani Nandi (Metro Louisville)
shibukyoto@gmail.com
Registered Japanese 502-548-2109

Duc Tien Nguyen (Out-of-state) Reciprocity form CA
nguyentiduc@yahoo.com
Certified Vietnamese 714-414-5092

My Le Nguyen (Metro Louisville)
mylenguyen.usa@gmail.com
Registered Vietnamese 502-298-7077

Marcel Nkwiyinka (Metro Louisville)
nkwiyinka@yahoo.com
Registered Swahili 502-408-0974

Inna Owens (Northern KY)
innaowens@aol.com
Certified Russian 513-560-4348

Smita Pandya (Metro Louisville)
rajendrapandya@att.net
Registered Hindi 502-314-3680

Rana Raad (Central KY)
ranaraad@gmail.com
Certified Arabic 513-252-8906

Wei Ralph (Western KY) Reciprocity from TN
ralphfamily@comcast.net
Certified Mandarin (Chinese) 615-498-6539

Elma Razic (Western KY)
erazic@yahoo.com
Certified Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian 270-779-7638

Patricia Rebac (Metro Louisville)
prebac77@gmail.com
Certified French 502-494-7731

Venera Shala (Metro Louisville)
Lela_99_kosova@hotmail.com
Registered Albanian 502-974-4593

Jong Skaggs (Central KY)
jcaschool@hotmail.com
Registered Korean 859-274-3390

Edin Smajlagic (Western KY)
Edin.smajlagic@ky.gov
Registered Bosnian 270-303-6014

Mojgan Taghizadeh (Metro Louisville)
Samranct@icloud.com
Registered Farsi 502-228-8898

Szu-Ching Wang (Metro Louisville)
Schin499@msn.com
Certified Mandarin 646-541-9691

 

Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters Louisville KY and Lexington KY

Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters has Louisville KY court reporters and Lexington KY court reporters ready to assist you with your next deposition, whether in Louisville KY, Lexington KY, or anywhere throughout Kentucky, we can help. Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters have proudly served Kentucky with our excellent Kentucky court reporting services for over four decades. We have the professional Louisville KY court reporters and Lexington KY court reporters who can provide you with the Kentucky court reporting services you need, real-time Louisville KY court reporters, real-time Lexington KY court reporters, downtown Louisville KY court reporting offices and east end Louisville KY court reporting offices, as well as downtown Lexington KY court reporting offices.

Let the Kentucky court reporters of Taylor Louisville KY Court Reporters and Taylor Lexington KY Court Reporters assist you with our deposition conference rooms, deposition video, legal transcription, and more.

So remember when searching for Louisville KY court reporters , Lexington KY court reporters, or Kentucky court reporters, we’re there for you with the best Kentucky court reporters.

Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters offers video deposition services, conference rooms in Louisville KY, Lexington KY and throughout Kentucky, call the experts at Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters and book only the best Kentucky court reporters, Taylor Louisville KY Court Reporters and Taylor Lexington KY court reporters.

Consider one of our Downtown Louisville KY Deposition Conference Rooms or one of our Lexington KY Deposition Conference Rooms for your next deposition.  If you need to schedule a videoconference deposition in Louisville KY or Lexington KY, consider our High Definition VideoConferencing.

The Kentucky court reporters at Taylor Court Reporters Louisville Kentucky and Taylor Court Reporters Lexington Kentucky are here with the court reporting services you need, so call us or contact us today.

Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters Services:

If you’d like to schedule one of our professional Louisville KY court reporters or Lexington KY court reporters, call us today or us our convenient online form and schedule a deposition today!

 

Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters Memberships:

National Court Reporters Association

Kentucky Court Reporters Association

Kentucky Bar Association

Louisville  Bar Association

 

Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters, your Louisville KY court reporters and Lexington KY court reporters have been handling your toughest assignments for over 40 years.  Our Louisville KY court reporters and Lexington KY court reporters cover the entire state of Kentucky taking your depositions, arbitrations, hearings, and more.  Call the experts, the experienced court reporters at Taylor Kentucky Court Reporters, and find out what our Louisville KY court reporters and Lexington KY court reporters can do for you!

Remember to ask our Louisville KY court reporters and Lexington KY court reporters about real-time court reporters and how you can benefit from real-time translations of the court reporters notes.  Our Louisville Ky court reporters and Lexington KY court reporters will be happy to demonstrate real-time court reporting for you!