Successful Court Reporters Use Networking to Succeed

Court Reporters Should Network For Success

One of the most important building blocks to a successful career is networking, keeping up with old connections and building new ones.

You may be completely content in your current position, but in today’s ever-changing employment landscape networking should be one of your top priorities. Connections and opportunities are all around us, so let’s explore some different ideas we all can try. Read more “Successful Court Reporters Use Networking to Succeed”

Court Reporters, Come Work with Us!

Growing Kentucky Court Reporting Firm Could Use Your Help!

Taylor Court Reporting Kentucky is owned and operated by court reporters so we know just how hard the job of a court reporter can be. Keep reading

Kentucky Court Holidays 2017

Court reporters in Kentucky should remember these dates when planning and scheduling their calendars this year.

The Kentucky Administrative Office of the Courts shows the following days on their State Holiday Calendar:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 16

Spring Holiday, one-half day, Friday, April 14

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day, Monday, September 4

Veterans Day, Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving, Thursday & Friday, November 23-24

Christmas, Monday, December 25 & Tuesday, December 26

New Year’s, Friday, December 29, 2017 & Monday, January 1, 2018